HELLO WORLD!


diamond_brillantenWho says diamonds are a girl’s best friend?

I think BOOKS are the BLING!  They are beautiful, sexy, scandalous, delicious, telling and intriguing.  Everything from the classics to pop culture tweaks my interest.  I’ll rummage through half-priced books and finger the finest collection to tickle my fancy, so if you have a recommendation, drop me a line.  To check out what I’ve already read and reviewed, browse Genres above or click on the Categories list in the right side-bar.

Laundry List An ongoing list of books I am reading and will be featured for review.

Bitsy’s Star Rating:  What does it mean?

Blah O.K.   Like   Super  WOW

About bitsybling

Welcome to the wonder world of Bitsy Bling. Thank you for taking the journey into the magical world of her book adventures, thoughts and qu
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to HELLO WORLD!

  1. I agree. Books are better than bling!

  2. Pingback: Book Blogger Appreciation Week | Bitsy Bling's Book Review

  3. I came over from Cym’s party and after reading a couple of posts, instantly looked for a “follow” button. Hilarious AND insightful; what a great combination in a reviewer! Anyway, I’m following on Twitter and will add you to my “Bookish Blogs” list on my own blog :)

  4. ham1299 says:

    Thanks for visiting Proud Book Nerd and for grabbing my button! :-) I’ll grab yours, too.

  5. I came over from Cym’s party and after reading a couple of posts, instantly looked for a “follow” button. Hilarious AND insightful; what a great combination in a reviewer! Anyway, I’m following on Twitter and will add you to my “Bookish Blogs” list on my own blog
    +1

Leave a Reply

